欢迎来到Social Market-Making!

欢迎来到Social Market-Making!

大家都想驾驭市场,从中赚钱。而我们的信念是,最好的赚钱办法是一起做。我们的据点是Disacord平台,请点击按钮加入我们的服务器吧!

我们是谁?

InProfit是第一个高组织性的数字资产集体交易所。社区汇集了来自世界各地的分析师、做市商和开发商,他们在社区内分享自己的专业知识与交易经验。从项目中获得一手资料,你就能得到具有指导性的、明确的建议,从而获得更好的盈利机会。

工作机制?

我们建立了一个方便快捷的数字货币社区,目前基于我们的MarketMaking (MM) 条件和我们社区的能力,我们将共同确定目标,并共同完成目标。这种互动形式的有效性主要取决于每个人对执行其任务的负责态度。

加密资产的选择原则

我们在数字货币领域有着丰富的经验和权威。我们有足够的管理项目和大量的应用程序-从资金匮乏的代币到大型交易所。资产是根据个人喜好和自身能力选择的,优先考虑的是社区每个成员的利润投入。

我们有好的东西要与大家分享,当然也需要大家共同努力,但我们会随着互动的改善、社区的成长和信任程度的提高而逐步前进。

我们只与以下类型的项目合作:

  • -与项目的管理层有直接接触;
  • -我们的团队被邀请为MM;
  • -为管理、信息支持和公关分配预算的项目;

我们不考虑以下项目:

  • MM 替补;
  • 组织“退出增长(Exit Pump)”;
  • 社区内直接货币化。

多个项目火热进行中,今天就加入我们吧!

宣言

很可能你已经知道了什么是抽水,了解它是如何运作的。主办方悄悄地买了一些被遗忘的竞争币,让商店用X的承诺调动人群,做了最初的推动。只有这些组织者才能赚到钱。inProfit的项目与这些组织不同。我们认为,这种操纵是在损害了市场。

inProfit的灵感来源

市场形势在不断变化,从数字货币交易中获得收入变得越发困难,这不仅仅是初学者。许多人从未被困在一个绝望之中。试图控制和管理只会使情况复杂化。

MM普遍对贸易和数字货币的发展感兴趣。这是他们的面包。inProfit是寻找与市场-社会营销(SoMM)合作的新型项目。

我们团结在一个由数千名活跃交易者组成的多语种社区中,将能够创造必要的信息背景,与媒体支持一起,无论市场情绪和趋势如何,都将推动项目

我们需要什么样的人。

如果你认为交易是一种获得永久性收益的工具,并且想认真地去做,那么你就来对了地方。我们愿意与积极、有纪律的人分享我们的经验和信息,他们明白多劳多得,不劳不得,天下没有免费的午餐。积极的参与者将受到鼓励,伸手党将被社区除名

Welcome to Crypto Social Market-Making!

Welcome to Social Market-Making!

We all want to ride the market and make money. We believe that the best way to do this is to do it together. All our communication chats are on Discord, press the button to join our server.

Who are we?

InProfit is the first of its kind to highly organized community trading selective crypto assets. Our team brought together analysts, market makers, and developers from different countries who share their knowledge with the community. By getting information from the people that are involved in the project, you can get directed and clear recommendations for a better possibility for profit.

How does it work?

We choose a promising crypto-asset based on the proposed conditions for MM (Market- Making) and the capabilities of our community, designate goals, and move towards them together. The effectiveness of this interaction is determined by the responsible attitude of everyone towards the fulfillment of the tasks assigned.

Crypto asset selection principle

Our market makers have huge experience and authority in the crypto world. We have enough projects under management and a vast number of applications (from coins with scanty capital to large exchanges).

Assets are selected based on our capabilities, and the possibility to gain profit for each member of the inProfit community.

We work ONLY with projects where:

  • There is direct contact with management
  • Our team is invited as an MM
  • Allocated budget for Market-Making
  • Information support and PR

We are NOT INTERESTED to discuss:

  • Market-Making outright scam
  • Organizations exit-pumps
  • Trust management of borrowed funds

We are currently working with several projects. Join us today!

Manifesto

Most likely, you know what PUMP-groups are, and understand how this scam works. The organizers quietly buy some forgotten altcoin then arrange sales while warming up the crowd with promises of HUGE profit and declare the pair in public to make an initial impulse. Naturally, only the organizers of such schemes make a profit. The InProfit project has nothing to do with pump groups, and we believe that such manipulations are harmful to the market.

The ideology of InProfit

The market situation is constantly changing and making money on cryptocurrency trading is becoming more difficult not only for beginners but also experienced traders. Activity in the volatile marked are decreasing while many have not recovered from the prolonged cryptozyme, and some are stuck with hopeless bagholds of alts. Attempts to control and regulate only complicates the situation.

Market makers are interested in developing trading and cryptocurrencies while keeping a healthy marked. SoMM (Social Market-Making) is one of the new options for interaction between projects and the market strategy used by the InProfit community.

Having united in a multilingual community of several thousand active traders, we are able to create the necessary information background. Which, in conjunction with media support, moves individual projects, regardless of market sentiment.

Who are we looking for?

If you consider trading as a tool for permanent income and want to evolve yourself while being active in a community seriously, you have come to the right place. We are ready to share our experience and information with active, disciplined people who understand that earnings directly depend on their work. If you are just looking to be passive and not lay in the hours, this will not work for you. For active actions, participants will be encouraged, and for inactive people will be removed from the community. We only want serious traders in this community!